

SINGAPORE

Annex: Board Members of the Intellectual Property Office of Singapore (as of 1 April 2024)

Dr Stanley Lai, SC (Chairman) Partner and Head of Intellectual Property Practice and Co-Head of Cybersecurity & Data Protection Practice Allen & Gledhill LLP

Mr Nicky Tan (Deputy Chairman) Chief Executive Officer nTan Corporate Advisory Pte Ltd

Mr Harsha Basnayake Asia-Pacific Deputy Area Managing Partner Ernst & Young

Ms Usha Chandradas Co-Founder (Plu)ral Art LLP

Ms Charlene Chang Deputy Secretary (Development) Ministry of Law

Mr Edgar Hardless Chief Executive Officer Singtel Innov8

Mrs Rena Lee Chief Executive Intellectual Property Office of Singapore

Professor Susanna Leong Vice Provost (Masters' Programmes & Lifelong Education) and Dean (School of Continuing & Lifelong Education) National University of Singapore

Mr Lim Der Shing Co-Founder and Partner AngelCentral Pte Ltd

Dr Lim Jui Chief Executive Officer Singapore Innovate Pte Ltd

Mr Oliver Tan CEO and Co-Founder ViSenze Pte Ltd

Mr Tan Pei-En Senior Vice President (Strategic Projects & Partnerships) PSA International Pte Ltd



Mr Ted Tan Enterprise Fellow Enterprise Singapore

Ms Lorraine Tay Head of Intellectual Property Group Bird & Bird ATMD LLP

Ms Winnie Tham Co-Founder and Director Amica Law LLC