Education Institutions Listed by the Singapore Ministry of Education

- 1) Nanyang Technological University
- 2) National University of Singapore
- 3) Singapore Institute of Technology
- 4) Singapore Management University
- 5) Singapore University of Social Sciences
- 6) Singapore University of Technology and Design
- 7) LASALLE College of the Arts
- 8) Nanyang Academy of Fine Arts
- 9) Institute of Technical Education
- 10) Nanyang Polytechnic
- 11) Ngee Ann Polytechnic
- 12) Republic Polytechnic
- 13) Singapore Polytechnic
- 14) Temasek Polytechnic
- 15) Singapore Sports School
- 16) School of the Arts, Singapore
- 17) BCA Academy
- 18) Singapore Aviation Academy
- 19) IP Academy
- 20) Junior Colleges
- 21) Millennia Institute

For more updated information, please refer to:

https://www.moe.gov.sg/post-secondary/overview

Private Education Institutions

For the full and updated listing, please refer to:

https://www.tpgateway.gov.sg/resources/information-for-private-education-institutions-(peis)/pei-listing